Contact Us

Come by our office any time or contact us with any questions, to donate, or register for an event. Thanks for your interest in BBBSF. Our office is located at: 102 W. Hunt Ave. Flagstaff, Arizona 86001. Office Hours are Monday through Friday, 9am -5pm. 

Phone: (928) 774-0649   Fax: (928) 774-4879

Staff Directory

#NamePositionE-mail
1Kelly W. ElliottExecutive Directorkelly@bbbsf.com
2Jill NavranProgram Directorjnavran@bbbsf.com
3Laurel ClohessySchool Based Mentoring Coordinatorlaurel@bbbsf.com
5Rommy SekhonStep Up Mentoring Coordinatorrommy@bbbsf.com
6Amanda OswaldStep Up Mentoring Girls Facilitator & Community Based Match Supportaoswald@bbbsf.com
7Darnell Allen Clothes for Kids Sakedallen@bbbsf.com
8Pat WashburnOffice Managerpat@bbbsf.com
10Charlene CoffmanPublic Relations Coordinator & Customer Relations Specialistccoffman@bbbsf.com
14Daniel HornMSW Interndhorn@bbbsf.com

Make a Donation

Make a Charitable Tax Credit Donation here:





Clothes for Kids' Sake

Donate your old clothes, lost & found items, and leftover garage sale items to BBBSF! Call our office to schedule a pickup or drop in one of our donation bins around town.

Thank you for supporting Big Brothers Big Sisters of Flagstaff

Save the Date

BBBSF Golf Tournament

July 31, 2015

Call (928) 774-0649

to reserve your team spot

eScript Program